Weather in Flint (Updated 12 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flint

      • 23 Apr, Sun 68 / 37 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 68 / 46 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 70 / 56 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 77 / 55 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 58 / 40 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 54 / 44 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 61 / 49 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 62 / 44 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 57 / 43 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments