Weather in Flint (Updated 18 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

    Humidity

    93

    Wind : From NE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.57 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flint

      • 24 Jan, Tue 43 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 42 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 47 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 37 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 32 / 22 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 19 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 29 / 17 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 32 / 26 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 34 / 22 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments