Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Flint (Updated 11 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    16 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From W at 26 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.28 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    7 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Flint

      • 26 Mar, Tue 16 / 2 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 20 / 7 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 25 / 12 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 36 / 17 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 42 / 32 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 43 / 31 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 37 / 23 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 40 / 29 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 43 / 33 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu

    Comments